Contact

Key Graphic
4 allée Verte – 75011 Paris
Tél. : 01 49 23 78 78
contact@keygraphic.fr

Devis / Facturation
01 49 23 78 78
Jean-Francois Couette
jfcouette@keygraphic.fr

Direction Générale
Philippe Teyssier
phteyssier@keygraphic.fr

Direction Informatique
Arnaud Galloti
01 49 23 78 70
agalloti@keygraphic.fr

Direction des opérations
Daniel Maitre
01 49 23 78 75
dmaitre@keygraphic.fr

Service Fabrication

Chromie et qualité
Laurent Chapellon
01 49 23 78 77
lchapellon@keygraphic.fr

Trafic
Christine Hurel
01 49 23 78 79
churel@keygraphic.fr

Jean-Yves Minaux
01 49 23 78 76
jyminaux@keygraphic.fr

Christophe Perrin
01 49 23 78 74
cperrin@keygraphic.fr

Équipe de nuit
Olivier Roque
01 49 23 78 78
oroque@keygraphic.fr

[recaptcha size:compact]